Kontakt oss


Adresse:

Steinsdalsvegen 187 B,
5600 Norheimsund

Telefon:
56 55 04 40

Epost:
post@oelas.no

org.nr: NO 913 405 943 MVA

Våre ansatte

Alf Gjerde

Daglig leder/Installatør svakstrøm

Mob. 906 86 633
E-post: alf.gjerde@oelas.no

Ivar Gaute Kolltveit

Adm./Elektroingeniør

Mob. 930 44 080
E-post: igk@oelas.no

Kjell Aalvik

Installatør

Mob. 951 83 444
E-post: kjell.aalvik@oleas.no

Ingvar Rykkje Heien

Montør

Mob. 474 65 184
E-post: ingvar@oelas.no

Arvid Lothe

Montør

Mob. 482 12 708.
E-post: arvid@oelas.no

Lina Kolltveit

Montør

Mob. 960 12 885
E-post: lina@oelas.no

Per Jarle Hauge

Montør

Mob. 489 99 028
E-post: pjh@oelas.no

Severin Flatøy Flotve

Lærling

Mob. 413 74 827
E-post: severin@oleas.no

Helena Vågsnes

Lærling

Mob. 940 59 998
E-post: helena@oelas.no